21 Stages of Meditation

The 21 Stages of Meditation gives you tools and experiences to deepen your meditation and come to a profound understanding of your Self. Complete three meditative journeys toward the pinnacle of contemplative awareness: The Infinite Pulse.

Students and teachers from all contemplative traditions are invited and encouraged to participate in the vibration of this ithree part immersive experience.

Journey One: Experience and Crystallise the Self

16-18 July at Ufton Court with Darryl & Guru Dharam

Journey Two: Express and Distill the Self

TBA August Online with Guru Dharam/Siri Sat

Journey Three: Transcend and Sublimate the Self

10-12 Sept at Ufton Court with Guru Dharam & Darryl

More information to follow.